Skip navigation| Home Page/Welcome| Help| Legal Information| Feedback/Contact Us

Who We Are

Membership of the Safe Durham Partnership Board reflects statutory requirements set out in the Crime and Disorder Regulations 2007 (Statutory Instrument 1830). It also reflects the important role of co-operating and participating persons and bodies. Membership is as follows:

Responsible authorities:

Statutory partners:

  • Durham County Council
  • Durham Constabulary
  • County Durham and Darlington Fire and Rescue
  • Durham Dales, Easington and Sedgefield Clinical Commissioning Group
  • Tees, Esk and Wear Valley NHS Foundation Trust
  • County Durham & Darlington NHS Foundation Trust
  • North Durham Clinical Commissioning Group
  • National Probation Service
  • Durham Tees Valley Community Rehabilitation Company

Other partners include:

  • Criminal Justice Agencies and Prisons
  • County Durham Youth Offending Service
  • Office of the Police, Crime and Victims Commissioner
  • East Durham Trust
  • Housing Agencies
  • Community & Voluntary Agencies

Other key officers will be invited to attend the Board as required.

Information Sharing Protocol December 2018

Information Sharing Protocol. December 2018 (PDF, 381kb)